Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Hinton Chamber of Commerce - Evergreen Catholic Separate School Division

Evergreen Catholic School Division

Ever growing, learning, and living in Christ.

At Evergreen Catholic Separate School Division, we educate in an atmosphere of faith, hope, and love to prepare our students to live as compassionate, confident, and contributing citizens. Evergreen is a catholic school division in the Province of Alberta that consists of eleven schools in five communities with over 4,300 students and roughly 450 employees.

Serving the communities of Devon, Hinton, Spruce Grove, Stony Plain and Westlock, providing Catholic Education to all students in the district.


Suite 110 - 381 Grove Drive Spruce Grove, Alberta, T7X 2Y9